WEEKEND PLAYLIST: 10/08/2012

 

Clusterfuck. That is the theme of this weeks WEEKEND PLAYLIST. There is no order, its not even ordered chaos. I literally have just been listening to a bit of this, that and everything this week so I just figure what the hell, my 10/08/2012 Playlist should reflect that.

And really that kind of is a pretty clear indicator of my listening habits. I listen to some whiney folk, then some screeching rock and a lil dance. I let my music follow my mood, and in a day, I do get pretty erratic. I’m basically inviting you into how my mind functions. Don’t be scared. But don’t touch a fucking thing motherfucker!

Jokes, or…..?

DZ Deathrays ‘Dollar Chills’

Wavves ‘Hippies Is Punks’

The xx ‘Chained’ (Babaar Remix)

The Demon Parade ‘She’s Gonna Be A Star’

Animal Collective ‘Today’s Supernatural’

Opossom ‘Blue Meanies’

Snakadaktal ‘Dance Bear’ (Ta-Ku Remix)

Cold Hiker ‘ Phosphenes’

Washed Out ‘A Dedication’ (Jay Appleseed Remix)

The Jungle Giants ‘She’s A Riot’

